Where TimeTree is stronger
- A free shared calendar.
- 13 languages.
- Rated 4.8 from 45k ratings on the UK App Store.
- 75 million users worldwide, according to TimeTree's own figure.
Comparison
TimeTree is a shared calendar app from TimeTree, Inc. in Tokyo, with a free version with ads, a Premium plan and native phone apps. Haevn is a UK family hub from Haevn Ltd, with a 14-day trial, no ads and no native apps yet. The table shows which features each provider documents.
Last checked 18 October 2026
In short
Haevn is one of the apps in this comparison. Every competitor fact was checked on 18 October 2026 against the provider's own website, help pages, privacy policy or UK App Store or Google Play listing. The sources are listed at the end of the page.
Yes and No come from the provider's own materials. Not stated means we could not find it in their materials on the date checked. It does not mean the feature is missing.
Pricing and features verified on the dates shown. Sourced from each provider's public website. We update this when their terms change.
Last checked 18 October 2026. Sources
| Capability | Haevn UK family hub from Haevn Ltd Visit site | TimeTree Shared calendar app from TimeTree, Inc., Tokyo Visit site |
|---|---|---|
| Free version | No, 14 days free with no card | Yes |
| Ads in the free version | No free version. No ads in the app | Yes |
| Paid price (UK where shown) | £6.99 a month or £69.99 a year | £3.49 and £34.99 on the UK App Store (vendor page: US$4.49 a month or US$44.99 a year) |
| Members per plan | Up to 8 | Not stated |
| Native iOS and Android apps | No, coming soon. Web app that installs to the home screen | Yes, plus web |
| Shared calendar | Yes | Yes |
| Sync with Google or Outlook calendarsOne-click add to Google or Outlook calendar. No automatic two-way sync. | Partial | Partial. Google calendar shows on the private Home Calendar only, one-way |
| Shopping and to-do lists | Yes | Yes, to-do lists and memos |
| Meal planning | Yes, Meal Planner | Not stated |
| Household budget | Yes, Pot | Not stated |
| Chores assigned to people | Yes | Not stated |
| Family chat | Yes | Partial, chat inside events |
| Documents, bills and warranties | Yes, House: bills, warranties, contractors, documents | Partial, PDF and Word attachments on events with Premium |
| Location sharing | Yes, optional and off by default | Not stated |
| Limited-access role for a helper or grandparent | Yes, Carer Mode | Not stated |
| Co-parenting tools | Yes | Not stated |
| App languages | 16 | 13 |
| UK App Store rating | No App Store app yet | 4.8 from 45k ratings |
Yes and No are from the provider's own materials. Not stated means we could not find it in their materials on the date checked. It does not mean the feature is missing.
Haevn makes one of the products compared. Corrections to support@haevn.co.uk.
Haevn costs £6.99 a month or £69.99 a year, with 14 days free and no card.
TimeTree has a free version with ads. Premium shows as £3.49 and £34.99 on the UK App Store. TimeTree's own page lists US$4.49 a month or US$44.99 a year.
See all four apps side by side in our family organiser apps comparison.
TimeTree has a free version with ads, according to its Google Play listing. Premium shows as £3.49 and £34.99 on the UK App Store.
Google calendar shows on TimeTree's private Home Calendar only, one way. Haevn offers one-click add to Google or Outlook calendar. No automatic two-way sync.
TimeTree states 75 million users worldwide. That is the vendor's own figure.
All sources cited
Haevn makes one of the products compared. Last checked 18 October 2026. Corrections to support@haevn.co.uk.
Simple pricing. No surprises.
14 days free, no card needed. Up to 8 members on one plan.
Start your free 14-day trial