Skip to content

    Comparison

    Haevn vs FamilyWall

    FamilyWall is a family organiser from Family & Co SAS in Paris, part of In Tandem, with a free version, a Premium plan and native phone apps. Haevn is a UK family hub from Haevn Ltd, with a 14-day trial, no ads and no native apps yet. The table shows which features each provider documents.

    Last checked 18 October 2026

    In short

      How this comparison was built

      Haevn is one of the apps in this comparison. Every competitor fact was checked on 18 October 2026 against the provider's own website, help pages, privacy policy or UK App Store or Google Play listing. The sources are listed at the end of the page.

      Yes and No come from the provider's own materials. Not stated means we could not find it in their materials on the date checked. It does not mean the feature is missing.

      Side by side

      Pricing and features verified on the dates shown. Sourced from each provider's public website. We update this when their terms change.

      Last checked 18 October 2026. Sources

      Capability

      Haevn

      UK family hub from Haevn Ltd

      Visit site

      FamilyWall

      Family organiser from Family & Co SAS, Paris

      Visit site
      Free versionNo, 14 days free with no card Yes
      Ads in the free versionNo free version. No ads in the appNot stated
      Paid price (UK where shown)£6.99 a month or £69.99 a yearPremium £39.99 a year (UK App Store and Google Play). Monthly £5.99 on the UK App Store, £4.99 on Google Play. 30-day trial
      Members per planUp to 8Not stated
      Native iOS and Android appsNo, coming soon. Web app that installs to the home screenYes, plus web
      Shared calendar Yes Yes
      Sync with Google or Outlook calendarsOne-click add to Google or Outlook calendar. No automatic two-way sync. PartialYes, Google and Outlook on Premium
      Shopping and to-do lists Yes Yes
      Meal planningYes, Meal PlannerYes (Premium)
      Household budgetYes, PotYes (Premium)
      Chores assigned to people Yes Yes
      Family chat Yes Yes
      Documents, bills and warrantiesYes, House: bills, warranties, contractors, documentsYes, documents (Premium, 25 GB)
      Location sharingYes, optional and off by defaultYes (Premium)
      Limited-access role for a helper or grandparentYes, Carer ModeNo dedicated role. Administrator and simple member only
      Co-parenting tools YesNot stated
      App languages1611
      UK App Store ratingNo App Store app yet4.8 from 9.1k ratings

      Yes and No are from the provider's own materials. Not stated means we could not find it in their materials on the date checked. It does not mean the feature is missing.

      Haevn makes one of the products compared. Corrections to support@haevn.co.uk.

      Where FamilyWall is stronger

      • Running since 2011.
      • Native iOS and Android apps, plus web.
      • A broad Premium feature set, including meal planning, budget, location sharing and 25 GB of documents.
      • 11 languages.
      • Rated 4.8 from 9.1k ratings on the UK App Store.

      Where Haevn is different

      • A household budget (Pot) and House, for bills, warranties, contractors and documents, in the same plan as the calendar.
      • Carer Mode, which gives a helper or grandparent scoped access.
      • Co-Parenting for families across two homes.
      • 16 languages, including English (UK) and English (US).
      • No ads in the app, and no free tier.

      Price

      Haevn costs £6.99 a month or £69.99 a year, with 14 days free and no card.

      FamilyWall has a free version. Premium is £39.99 a year on the UK App Store and Google Play. Monthly is shown as £5.99 on the UK App Store and £4.99 on Google Play. There is a 30-day trial.

      Who should choose which

      • Choose FamilyWall if you want a free version, native phone apps today, or Google and Outlook calendar sync on Premium.
      • Choose Haevn if you want helper access through Carer Mode, Co-Parenting or 16 languages in one plan without a free tier or ads, and are happy to use a web app until the native apps arrive.

      Common questions

      Is FamilyWall free?

      FamilyWall has a free version. Premium is £39.99 a year on the UK App Store and Google Play, with a 30-day trial.

      Who owns FamilyWall?

      FamilyWall is made by Family & Co SAS in Paris, founded in 2011, and is now part of In Tandem alongside OurFamilyWizard and Cozi.

      Does FamilyWall have a role for a helper or grandparent?

      FamilyWall's support article lists administrator and simple member roles only. Haevn has Carer Mode for scoped helper access.

      All sources cited

      1. Haevn pricing, trial and plan details. haevn.co.uk
      2. Family & Co SAS, Paris, founded 2011. FamilyWall about page
      3. FamilyWall privacy policy. familywall.com
      4. In Tandem parent company of OurFamilyWizard, Cozi and FamilyWall. Spectrum Equity
      5. FamilyWall UK App Store listing, prices and rating. Apple App Store (UK)
      6. FamilyWall Google Play listing, prices. Google Play
      • UK-built
      • GDPR-native
      • ICO Children's Code aligned
      • 14-day trial, no card

      Haevn makes one of the products compared. Last checked 18 October 2026. Corrections to support@haevn.co.uk.

      One plan. Everything in.

      Simple pricing. No surprises.

      • £6.99 / month
      • £69.99 / year
      • 14-day free trial, no card
      • Up to 8 family members
      • All features included

      Try Haevn free for 14 days

      14 days free, no card needed. Up to 8 members on one plan.

      Start your free 14-day trial